The late night Nature.

Hello everyone hope you all are doing well. Today i'm here with some of my mobile photography .Hope you all will enjoy reading this blog.And one more thing, We all are passing through a tough time right now during this corona virus pandemic. The second wave of corona viruses is spreading rapidly so please stay home and stay safe. Wear a mask if you go out at any necessary cause.

IMG-20210819-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20210819-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20210819-WA0006.jpg

  • This picture taken in pro mode.

I went out one evening a long time ago. A unique relief works in the middle of going out for a walk in Aadhaar. When I took the pictures, it was around 2 o'clock at night. I went out to smoke Then I tried to frame this form of river and nature.

So that's all for today. See you all in mynext blog. Wish everyone's good health untill then.

And one more thing, Such a form of healthy world is really very captivating. Inshallah, the plague called Corona will be eradicated from the world I waited for that good day.

Thanks for reading.