Eggplant flower and eggplant photography

As-Salamu Alaikum,
Dear friends, how are you all? Hope you all are well and healthy by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah.

I love to take pictures. I have some brinjal plants planted in a little empty land at my house. I have collected some pictures from there. That is what I will show you now. I will show pictures of eggplant starting from eggplant flower.

First of all, we will see how eggplant flowers look like.

Photo-1

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Thank you for showing the eggplant flower and the process from eggplant flower to eggplant.

Eggplant flower is beautiful for a vegetable flower. @sabrina-khatun

Congratulations @sabrina-khatun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP