Garden thursday - Bumblebees 🐝

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

Happy thursday my AMAZING HIVERS


Hope your week is treating you
well, and that you are enoying
the summer 😉

Today It's been rainy and thunder here,
so I only got a few 30 minutes in the
garden today with clear sky and a
little sun before it started.

And here are my favorite mix
ones from today.

BUMBLEBEES 🐝

IMG_20210729_195511.jpg

There was many of them on most
of the flowers, and I took advantage
of it and took some shots.

IMG_20210729_193926.jpg

IMG_20210729_193945.jpg

These purple corne flowers are a
favorite, and seems I share that
love with the bumblebees

IMG_20210729_193912.jpg

They are a welcome sight and if
you look closely they are pretty
cute and furry 😁 lol

IMG_20210729_205111.jpg

This is a favorite shot and that
bumblebee is adorable 😍

Here is my last picture from another
flower that the bees loves alot.

IMG_20210729_205041.jpg

I do have many garden plants that
both butterflies and bees loves, and
I don’t mind their company.

IN FACT...

My garden has a Bumblebee
Mansion/house 😁 lol

IMG_20210729_205837.jpg

Made this summer and was already
full of bees working Hard.

IMG_20210729_205817.jpg

Here is a short Video clip to show
you my bees in action 😉

Sorry for the blurry vision
at times in there 🙏

After Life


After working Hard the bumblebees
dies and gives life to the babies.

IMG_20210729_211506.jpg

Second house looked like this, all
empty except for the dead bumblebees
and white Larger to take over 🐝😉

IMG_20210729_211524.jpg

So this was a process that I had the
privilege to Witness close up in
my garden this year.

✨🐝✨

Have a Beeutiful thursday everyone

BEE SAFE and don't
forget to Beehave... JK 😁

BEE YOURSELF 💋
c633527addd91d653200ed757090b052e67be9adf374c7f80bbcba4bcfea443f.0.png

MUCH LOVE TO YA'LL ❤️


2r8F9rTBenJQjbxhUcYDmdfYohNVAqB7TJ6kCoecfzrRQkNWezHR5YpTLrmwr4pY45yuf53j9jJ38dcg6jnEybnWS51jyhiy7VUHsMh2xQUkXPfmVZdWjJxrADMHsktBY.png

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

Proud Member of #ladiesofhive

LadiesOfHiveBlinkie.gif

Beauty by @thekittygirl ❤️


〰️❤️〰️

🌸Just happy about life and Thankful for
all the blessings in it!
🌸

IMG_20210726_231817.jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! Remember Every day is a #haturday

🌼All pictures are my own and taken by me 🌻

thealliancemarathon4.png

Thank you @enginewitty 💖

2923mN3pnd7PfoCxi33KmQBGRMVc3LuPSdqaxkc4VTC4w3DcqvmA77rfi2Wa9pYVW7SY33cxFM7MmdUzJxusqGSizn1kwBFTWpCLGbHPbBDy2D (1).gif

Created by the Great @derangedvisions


Thank you @enginewitty for this badass banner❤️

MojiPop_2021071200444006201000100010.gif

Sort:  

Oh my.. what did I just see?

Is that the honeycomb of the bumblebees you show in the last photo? It looks so creepy, it looks like a spiders nest.

Why do these bumblebees look so giant? It seems that if one of them decides to be aggressive a sting will send you to the hospital without a doubt.

Yes it does look like a Spiders nest, I totally agree..a bit spooky
But it is a honey comb and they been working Hard all summer and been protecting it to.
I haven't got stung but I did get chased twice trying to take pictures and video 😁 LMAO
One video I did I got to close so one he totally chased me and I like.
Okey.. I leave 😂 Hahahaha

They are bigger than normal bumblebees I seen and I don’t know if it is another kind.
But last 2 years it seems like most of our bees, bumblebees, moths, dragonflies are double size from normal 😜 Mabye they are aliens.. Lol

Hope you are having a fantastic week my friend. Much love 🤗🌷

Happy Thursday, sis @saffisara.
Beautiful flowers!
Oooh, those bumblebees!!
Makes my hair stand! Hehehe!

Happy Friday sis @silversaver888
Glad you liked it, so the bumblebees made your hair stand? 😁 Lol
I would love to see that.
They are amazing to look at and follow, but ya... Don’t mess with them or try to get to close to get pictures... I been chased a few 😜

Hehehe!!!
I dunno about looking at them 😜!!!
Have a nice day today, sis @saffisara👍😘😍

That's pretty frignay awesome you got a hive there. You get stung ever?

It is pretty cool right?
I had fun watching them this summer and I have been chased when I got to close with my Phone taking pictures or video 😁 lol
But they been kind enogh not to sting me... They are pretty big so it would probably hurt if they did.

Hope you are having a fantastic day.
Much love 🤗🥰😘💋

Truly amazing, i never knew that about the cycle of life for a bumblebee. I guess you are never too old to learn something new. Thanks teach!

It is amazing right?
I didn't know this eather until this summer when they took over the bumblebee house, and I loved watching them work and learn more how they work. Then one of the houses got quiet and I didn't see many bumblebees flying in and out.
So I opened it and that was when I saw that honeycomb and Spider Web like view with babies 😁 lol
Sounds cuter with babies.. Lol

So I wanted to share my experience and I am glad you liked it.

Have a wonderful Friday and weekend.
Much love 🤗🌷

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

There are so many of them!
And the nest looks like a horror movie with a darker filter)