Sort:  

It is an amazing country; but then it does take up a whole continent to explore.

Yes I heard lots of Great things about it and seen pictures 😉
Hope to get there some day, but Yes exploring it probably takes a Looong time 😁 lol
But worth it Im sure.

Yes you need at least a year to scratch the edges of it.

I can imagine that 😉
What is your favorite place you visited?

Well I am Australian so I have spent a lot of time there ;-). Anything from deserts and the monoliths of the red center , to mountain escarpments, to snowy peaks, to rainforest and the great barrier reef and its islands, to the northern wetland savanna. I travel a lot for my whole life and personally my favorite part of Australia is perhaps Tasmania as it is so unique, a little fragment of the lost world of Gondwana.