A world without color!

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

Beautiful colors

That brings us smiles

IMG_20210414_221822.jpg

It is easy to take things for granted
in life, and most of the time we
don’t even realize it.

One thing is the ability to se the
beauty in colors, but what if
we couldn't see any?

THIS was actually something I hadn't thought of much before the amazing @derangedvisions made a post
about it years ago and it just
stuck with me.

So I thought I do my version of
colors vs black&white and try
to show how different nature
looks without color.

✨💐✨

With color

A beautiful view 😍

IMG_20210501_205309.jpg

My favorite garden flowers
SWEET WILLIAMS 😍 they are
so beautiful and the colors
Just blows me away.

IMG_20210501_205529.jpg

I personally wouldn't want to live in a colorless world... I mean a wiew like this would be a Shame to miss right?

This is a wiew that brings smiles 😁

IMG_20211128_034143.jpg

IMG_20211128_034229.jpg

As much as I love black&white
pictures, this just doesn't do it justice
and its only the patterns and
siluetts that shows.

And this is how the world does look
for some People 😢 wish I could put
some color in their world 🌺

✨💐✨

A beautiful sunrise

Takes my breath away

IMG_20211128_035103.jpg

This is one of my favorite wiews in
life, to watch the sun rise or a sunset 😍 Natures most beautiful art and every
set is unique and different.
Amazing right?

IMG_20211128_040210.jpg

Fills the heart with joy!

Without colors

It loose its magic

IMG_20211128_035250.jpg

IMG_20211128_040230.jpg

Black&White pictures are beautiful
and many looks amazing, but when
you can't se the magic in the
picture.... it just doesn't
do it for me ☹️

Does it work for YOU?

IMG_20211128_041048.jpg

I need colors in MY life 😍

✨💐✨

Looking up

A beautiful sky

IMG_20211128_042050.jpg

Another thing I love is to look up 😊
and when the sky is blue and you
can se trees or flowers like here.

How can you not smile?

IMG_20211128_042104.jpg

And here is my favorite magnolia
tree about to bloom out, Such
a colorful wiew right?

Same view

But without color

IMG_20211128_042257.jpg

IMG_20211128_042210.jpg

Again the wiew looses its magic,
it looks cool with the clouds
but kind of dark.

Photography is my passion and I
love to capture nature, sky,
flowers, water etc.

And the colors are usually the
things that gets me the most, why
I take pictures when I see things
I want to keep forever.

So I want colors in my life 😍
and LOTS of it!

Garden Lillies

My favorite ones

IMG_20211128_044250.jpg

First time I saw my orange Lillies blooming I was in awe 😍

OMG 😍 GORGEOUS!

IMG_20211128_044311.jpg

Never seen such bright orange color
on a flower before, and the shape
of them are just amazing to.

Looks MAGESTIC!

IMG_xb71oz.gif

My first time trying to do gifs
😜 so bare with me ok?

And colorless

Beautiful but.. Nah.. Not same

IMG_20211128_045535.jpg

IMG_20211128_045618-01.jpeg

Nature is so beautiful and has many
art forms that we get to enjoy
So Colorful! THANKFUL!

IMG_20211030_233526-01.jpeg

IMG_20210608_231130-02.jpeg

And a favorite season is autumn
with all trees and bushes changing
and shines with all their kinds
of colors. Like a color book.

MAGICAL 😍

IMG_20211128_050424.jpg

For ME color stands for

LIFE - JOY

It brings much joy and Smiles to us,
can make Wonders to our souls.

IMG_20211030_235334-01.jpeg

It can come in many forms like:

Leafs
A sunset / sunrise
Trees and bushes
Flowers
beaches
food
Animals
Lights

And so much much more...

And to think about christmas
that is just around the corner.

IMG_20201224_004147.jpg

IMG_20191205_001801-01.jpeg

Taken at a christmas gallery in
my hometown 2 years ago.

IMG_20191205_001706-01.jpeg

IMG_20191205_002227-01.jpeg

So Colorful and amazing artwork 😍

IMG_20191205_002217-01.jpeg

Or not...

IMG_20211128_052449-01.jpeg

Can you imagine a christmas without seeing the colors of lights and
christmas trees?

I CAN'T!

This holliday is truly my favorite
for so many reasons, but nr 1 reason
surly is that it is one of the most
colourful time of the year.

IMG_20211128_053339-01.jpeg

This picture shows a favorite lamp
Light that is stuck to a big window in
my living room, can you imagine
it without any colors?

IMG_20211128_054114.jpg

Nope.. Christmas without lights
and colors, are like coffe ☕
without Milk or cream 🙈
😝 not drinkleble!
😁 LMAO

SO... my conclusion is :

WE NEED COLOURS IN
OUR LIVES 🎨

IMG_20210520_033301.jpg

Makes life so much Brighter 😊

What do you think?

This is a good reminder to NOT
take things for granted, not
even the siplest things.

Being Grateful for Mother nature
and for being blessed with good
health and be able to enjoy life
and all it has to offer 🥰

MojiPop_20210916011213_00521003902960.jpg

And there is much to see if we
really LOOK 😉

Thank you @derangedvisions for
coming up with this idea and
reminding us how Lucky
we really are 🙏

✨💐✨

Have a fantastic evening my peeps 😘

And don't forget to be YOU ❤️

IMG_20211113_221142.jpg

I always am 😊 ESPECIALLY when
I think about how Lucky I am

MUCH LOVE TO YA'LL 💋


2r8F9rTBenJQjbxhUcYDmdfYohNVAqB7TJ6kCoecfzrRQkNWezHR5YpTLrmwr4pY45yuf53j9jJ38dcg6jnEybnWS51jyhiy7VUHsMh2xQUkXPfmVZdWjJxrADMHsktBY.png

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

Proud Member of #ladiesofhive

LadiesOfHiveBlinkie.gif

Beauty by @thekittygirl ❤️


〰️❤️〰️

🌸Just happy about life and Thankful for
all the blessings in it!
🌸

IMG_20210726_231817.jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! Remember Every day is a #haturday

🌼All pictures are my own and taken by me 🌻

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgprHLxb5qfxsF8EX5hayRsbHFtw7TNx7oyF1JwtoDYMYigYu1EZdWGrPVMZA8STQvm7EeSX74QRfxNpCjczQ3uPLw8mNo5DSjPvXpv82t41sLyMc7.png

Thank you @enginewitty 💖

2923mN3pnd7PfoCxi33KmQBGRMVc3LuPSdqaxkc4VTC4w3DcqvmA77rfi2Wa9pYVW7SY33cxFM7MmdUzJxusqGSizn1kwBFTWpCLGbHPbBDy2D (1).gif

Created by the Great @derangedvisions


Thank you @enginewitty for this badass banner❤️

MojiPop_2021071200444006201000100010.gif

Sort:  

A beautiful sunset with the spider web! Super long be that photo ✨🥰

Glad you liked it 😉 that photo is a favorite and was taken on a trip with my coworkers, and that was the view we woke up to.

Thank you for your kind words, appriciate it.
Happy sunday. Cheers 🌹

Cheers to you too! Hope you'll have a great day ahead ✨

Another nice post in your style with a lot to show.
Great to see you back more activly posting in our community.

Awww... Thank you so much for saying that my friend 🤗 means alot.
Glad you liked it and I have missed posting like I used to, so I Will do better now when things finally starting to come together 😉

Photography is my passion and your community inspired me alot with all amazing posts and pictures 😍

Have a fabulous sunday and much love to You 🤗🌹🤗

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

🤗❤️🤗

Es excelente lo explayado, gracias por compartir, te sigo y te voto, saludos.

Muchas gracias, lo agradezco y te seguí de regreso.
Feliz domingo 🌺

Gracias por leerme y seguirme, q. Termines bien el dia, saludos

De nada mi amiga. Espero que tengas una gran velada. Salud

Hola seria amigo, jajajaj, saludos.

That's what makes a good black and white photograph so special, is the fact that we do see in color so the absence gives rise to the imagination and wonder. Also, it makes us appreciate all the beautiful things we can see. Like you. Much love Saffi.

untitled.gif

That is so True about the black&white, it does give rise to the imagination and Wonder.
I love all things imagination and I also love colors 😊 makes me smile.
Well said Witty and Thank you for being YOU 🤗❤️🤗 much love

Ohohohho that is awesome dear friend. Good job, I like so much

Thank you so much sweet @ismaelrd04 🙏 means alot. Hope you are having a fantastic week my friend.
Much love 🤗🌹🤗

Wonderful images, @saffisara. I always prefer colors, but b&w photos can be wonderful as well.

So glad you liked it 😉 and I agree we do need colors in our lives cause it brightens our world. I also love b&w alot but nothing Beats a Colorful flower or nature in bloom.
Thank you for for your kind words.
Have a wonderful week. Cheers 🌹

Magnificent photographs, I can't imagine the world without colors, would be so boring, depressing, and disappointing. I am saying this because when I experience dark days, the feeling is nothing but depressing. Colors always cheer our minds and help us to boost our energy.

Love the autumn colors and sunrise photos, they are beautiful including flower photographs...Have a nice week dear...

Great post!

Thank you very much 🙏

Hope you are doing well and having a fantastic week my friend. Cheers 🌹

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Very Nice article to read. Love your word and you present so nice.
Most adorable photography, also love the b/w contrast you present.
Thanks for sharing with us.

Color versions are far, far better :=)

Nice post ... nice flowers and the rest of the harmony ;))

So many captures!!! You synced them all so well.😍😍😍😍

Thank you very much for your kind words 😉 glad you liked it.
I love how photography can be so many things. Memories, Colorful, emotional and brings nature and whatever we choose to capture closer somehow 😊 and to share it and se others... My favorite part.

Hope you are having a fantastic week. Thanks again cheers 🌹

Looking Up and the Garden Lilies do well in the black and white edit though nothing compares to everything you photographed being in color!'

We won't even try doing cute little Bobby Boy in a black and white! 🐾

How's everything going?
Hugs!!! @saffisara