I love photography|| 12 May 2021

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)
Photography is an art. I love to take photos. Wherever i go, i just click beautiful moments. Photography is my passion. Hope one day i will be a professional one.
This was my tool when I first started taking photos. This is a YASHICA MF-2 Super 35mm Film Camera with 38mm f/3.8 Lens by Kokoti (Black).
I used to be a family photographer since my childhood. Whenever there was a party then my duty was to take photographs. Since then i love photography. This was a film camera and only 30 photos can be taken in a single film. So there was only chance to take good photographs, and no chance of making mistakes. This type of camera is now a rare item to have. I think not many of us have these kind of camera in modern days. I still love this antique piece but there was no chance to take any pictures from it as there was no film available now. It can only take place in my showcase and i will love to tell my grandchildren about it 😉.

I love to contribute. Hope i contribute to this community and for other post you can visit @sakibcrypto. I posted regularly on hive.