A new Visitor.

Hey Hivers!

Look who just flew into my garden! A Budgie!
Budgerigars, commonly known as budgies, are small parakeets that are native to Australia. This beautiful bird must have escaped from captivity. I hope he survives and doesn't get lonely - or finds his way back home. I don't like birds to be caged but this little guy will be missing his friends and family and may not make out in the world IF alone.
If he escaped along with some Budgie buddies they stand a better chance but I didn't see more.
What a glorious little guy! I wish him good luck.

IMG_0024.JPG

IMG_0038.JPG

IMG_0033.JPG

IMG_0013.JPG

IMG_0032.JPG

IMG_0034.JPG

IMG_0038.JPG

IMG_0042.JPG

Thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  

Such a cutie 🥰 !Love those bright colours. I hope he’ll make it too 💙

Truly! Such a cute pea!