More nature moments.

Hi Hivers!

I hope you are all doing great! I have been out with my camera again. Today a couple of different subjects who have one thing in common - amazing legs with an almost serrated look to them. I got so close to the dragonfly he took off and hovered right in my face for a few momwnts. I did my best to convey I meant no harm and he didn't bite me. I have heard they have quite a bite if they do choose to though. LOL

I am intrigued how he found a stem the same colour as himself to land on. Nature is so smart!

IMG_0074.jpeg

IMG_0071.jpg

IMG_0079.jpg

IMG_0036.jpg

I love the details on this little guy! Cute shadow and what a set of back legs too!

IMG_0039 2.jpg

Thanks for stopping by! All my photos taken with my Canon Powershot SX60 HS

Stay Wild xxx

Sort:  

Awesome 👍🏻 🥰

Lively photos! Life is so nice and peaceful there!