Sunshine after some grey days!

Good Monday Hivers!

I hope you are having the best day possible! For me, after a few grey sunless days of rain it is soooo soooo nice today to see the sun shining again and get outside with my camera as usual, grounding my soul and warming my skin.

A solitary bee buzzes around the flowers - they always remind me of humbugs ( which are mint flavoured sweets the exact same stripy colour! ( candy) )

IMG_0447.jpeg

Still more strawberries setting and ripening. They go on and on and on!

IMG_0417.jpg

A miniature rose about the size of a quail egg. Looking so pretty in the sun.

IMG_0407.jpg

IMG_0396.jpg

This photo below is of a praying mantis egg nest for those who don't recognise it.

IMG_0398.jpg

Thanks for stopping by, I hope you have some therapeutic sunshine, shining on you too!

Stay Wild xxx

Sort:  

Oh humbugs! I never even knew about them! Sweet! (get it?) 😛

Indeed I do lol, and you would love them!

Thanks for sharing. That's a really neat looking bee!

Thank you very much.

Sweet pics Sallybeth ❤
Great to see your post this morning.

Thanks so much Jill , so nice to hear from you. Wishing you all the best xxx Big hugs sis!