A GROUP OF CROWS

Heyy everyone welcome to my new blog...

20231103_070924.jpg

Morning walk is necessary guys cuz it brings a activeness and freshness in our mind and body so I decided to go a park with friend which is near to my house. Then I saw something very adorable.

20231103_075024.jpg

20231103_075029.jpg

I saw a group of crows and that was very beautiful cuz guys watching birds with your eyes specially when they are very close to you is soo beautiful and I like birds when they are in group.

That's why I said walking in early morning is very beneficial for us in various terms like for our body and mind. If I was sleeping that time it means I was missing a very beautiful thing

20231103_075003.jpg

20231103_075026.jpg

After a walk I was just sitting on the chair just relaxing my self and then after sometime only crow came to close of us and then another and then whole group came close to us. Their was man who was feeding them some kind of stuff I don't exactly what was that but may be that's why they come close to us.

20231103_074858.jpg

I like their sitting pattern guys they are sitting in a zig zag pattern this was stunning to watch them.

20231103_074948.jpg

After that me and my friend was ready to back out home then we saw them from the different angle and that superb guys really they was just sitting in a single line and taking a sun bath literally guys and I was like wow dude this is beautiful more than beautiful.

So that's it in blog guys hope you really enjoyed it.

PHONE- Samsung S22
Editing App- Lightroom

Thanks For Reading....

Sort:  

Crows have always seemed so interesting to me, I hardly ever see them around where I live, so seeing a group in your photos looks great to me!

Glad to show you crows like this