FRESH FLOWERS

Heyy everyone what is up welcome to my new blog.

20231103_072428.jpg

20231103_072501.jpg

So it was a morning time and I took these photos yesterday but unfortunately I was not able to share these photos with you but finally I got free time so now I can freely share these images with you.

After a long time me and my friend went to our favourite park janeshwar mishra park we always go there for clicking photos.

20231103_072344.jpg

20231103_072406.jpg

So Basically guys I do just few things in these photos like I did a colour shifting and light adjustments in the HDR section and the final results was stunning.

After getting a new update in Lightroom app it looks very futuristic and more useful guys you must try this as well.

20231103_072646.jpg

20231103_072523.jpg

I clicked many photos of the nature but guys clicking flowers images is so peaceful and I want to say one more beautiful thing about flowers guys these flowers not only good in looks it also smell soo fresh and sweet.

I wonder how many things out there in nature which is more greater than the flowers we can't not explore everything in nature.

20231103_072620.jpg

Guys can you tell me why this images look so satisfying I don't know why but the sequence of the leaves is satisfying they all are in one line like they are drawn by someone but guys this is a god creation as well so exploring the nature means you are going to surprise yourself.

So Guys That's It In This Blog Hope You Really Liked The Image.

PHONE- Samsung M31
EDITING APP- Lightroom

See You Soon.

Byee...

Sort:  

OMG flowers and fall such a magical combo.

Thanku means a lot🥰

Flowers look very impressive against the blue sky.

All thanks to editing 🥰