Random Photography

in Photography Lovers7 months ago (edited)

Assalam O Alaikum!
I think if anyone wants to take pictures or have any interest in photography it is very important.
Because of hive blogging, I have become so interested in this platform that whenever I see something beautiful, I like to take pictures of it.I'm not a professional photographer but I try to take beautiful pictures. I hope you like this picture of the cat, hehehehe I,m worried about that's she will bite to me
Snapchat-1316631859.jpg

SRL-image-0.png
I was really surprised to see the beauty of this tree and I felt like it was autumn season so I liked to take this photography.
Snapchat-2048495029.jpg

HiveDivider.png

When the cat looked back it was looking more cute and my friend was teasing it so I thought this click would be cute too and I took a picture of it with my oppo mobile.
Snapchat-494818130.jpg

SRL-image-0.png

This is the pictures of my department when I was walking down from my classroom I found this scene beautiful and its beauty inspired me so I took a picture of it I hope you like it.
Snapchat-248448941.jpg

SRL-image-0.png

And this pictures I have done editing on Canva and I have tried to make it I hope you will like it one more thing I used my oppo f17 pro phone to take these pictures.

IMG-20231028-WA0100.jpg

SRL-image-0.png

thank you so much 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @saqibajmal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2023