Serenity in Nature

Assalam O Alaikum
Whenever we hear the name of any photograph, an image forms in our mind, and we begin to think about how beautiful that picture was. Our heart often desires to capture a picture with our phone or camera in a way that we took the last picture.
IMG20231023152341.jpg
There's a small stream near my house, and when I went there, I witnessed a beautiful sight. A crow was sitting on a dried tree, and its beauty compelled me to capture the images of the surroundings.
IMG20231023152315.jpg
The stream was dry, but its beauty was so captivating that I felt the urge to see it repeatedly. That's why I took some pictures, and I hope you will like them.
IMG20231023152238.jpg
I really like this type of photography, and I always try to capture such photography with my phone. I hope that you will also like this photography.
IMG20231023152141.jpg
Please remember me in your prayers.
IMG20231023120020.jpg
. I took this picture with my Oppo F17 Pro phone. I hope you will appreciate it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @saqibajmal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP