Summer has started

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

Summer has finally started. The sun hugged my city with your warm hands and welcomed us. I feel full of energy, I'm like a solar panel, as soon as the sun comes and warms me, I'm filled on the maximum and be ready for summer. I know the summer began, because my cousin has a swimming pool, and as soon as it fills it, it's called me to take a bath.

PSX_20210612_012945.jpg

Summer is my favorite age, it may be written in the day, but in luck, there is a city pool in my city, and we are flying together, we all gather, drown and entertain. Of course, whenever we start summer, we are all desired swimming, it often happens to forget the sunscreen, so when the day is done, only then notice that we burned. But it's another sign that summer began, it came to us as a ritual and a sign that the summer began and that the school ended.

Screenshot_20210609-151514_Gallery.jpg

I love the summer and can't wait to go to the sea and feel the smell of the sea and damp sand. I can already feel and hear the waves hit the rocks while I lie on the soft sand under the umbrella. I love when I wear a swimsuit and when I allow the sun to hug me with his warm hands and illuminates my whole body.

IMG_20210607_174503.jpg

Do you enjoy the summer as I do too? Did you save swimmers and sunscreen? I'm completely ready and can't wait to open the city pool to be able to enjoy my friends.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQCEHAD6Vp3osEkdojpvPcCq6h1xChwiQTuAzmrXiW4BRc91hHiJ3TeUe5LsGQHGAJgvG2fPoRBPriJrJGp6uBcnFGTZ66YNfte9odG1PwgQFKJLfrbJuxz.png

With love, Sarah❤️

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Finally we can swim and have fun with our friends! I've been playing water volleyball for 3 weeks now, and looking forward to playing again this Sunday. I'm glad you have a cousin with a pool so you can enjoy the sun and water. I forget my sunscreen all the time but someone always has some, and sometimes I leave my t-shirt on when I go in the pool until the sun goes behind some trees.

Thanks for the great pics! I know you will love it when the city pool opens and you will have another place to swim. And then maybe you will have another family vacation to the beach. It's going to be a great summer!!!

I’d love to play water volleyball every week, but summer has just begun. Thank you for the t-shirt idea and I wish you a nice summer and maybe this will be an unforgettable summer ☺️😀