Phone Photography - monsoon and flowers

in Photography Lovers2 months ago


Monsoon brings happiness and colors to the balcony after summer. and raindrops on flowers and leaf looks like diamonds on the flowers.

I like to watch flowers all the time, it's my way to refresh myself, and it looks more beautiful in monsoon.

In my balcony garden, I have more than five variety of roses and other flowers. usually, I make nutritious water for them at home by using peels Banana, onions, oranges, and other vegetables however rainwater is also very good for plants due to nitrate. Nitrate is source of nitrogen which is one of the top nutrients to grow plants.

Each morning first 15 minutes always I spend on the balcony with plants, and to observe if there is new flower and what is the condition of all the plants and flowers.


This plant is from the jungle and till now every day it is full of tiny flowers.