You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SunThursday Contest Edition 16 - Join and Win

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

Hi, @uwelang, first of all I want to thank you for allowing me to participate as a jury for issue # 16 of #sunthursday. After reviewing all shares all of excellent quality, which entered competition in this contest and according to the rules of the same, my choice is:

  1. @jlufer
  2. @kohsamui99
  3. @bluemoon

Congratulations to all participants.

Sort:  

hello dear friend @sayago good afternoon
Thank you very much for making me very happy this day, it is the first time that I won the contest of our friend @uwelang.
Congratulations to everyone who submitted a post, especially my friends @kohsamui99
@bluemoon
I wish you all a splendid afternoon. Enjoy it a lot