Cloud puff.

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

In the agitation of the mind
burns a moment of tranquility.
In the calm of a moment
beauty is inflamed
to swim in the only
momentary security:
crystallized friendship.

On a summer afternoon, a little group of young friends was in a pocket highlander football stadium, with devastating grass playing some ball.
Claudia looked at the sky, fixing clouds. She dreamed of turning them into jellybeans.

She closed her eyes and ate them all.

Shots in 2008 | Parma's Apennines | Canon 550D | Curves post-production in Photoshop | Thanks to Claudia's Hand.

clouds.jpg

Sort:  

Wow man, I love your pictures, they're really awesome. Congratulations!

I would make you two suggestions:

  1. Write an #introduceyourself post (I just wrote about it here!)
  2. Write a little about the job you did for the photo. What you had in mind, what type of camera you used, filters, edition programs, talk us about the place... Something like that.

I'm sure with these 2 things you will get the support you deserve for your nice work!

Thank you very much!

Sorry for the mistake, soon I'll upload a little "about me" post.
And sorry for my bad English too, that's why I tried to write less as possible :D

At least, now I'll write also info about shots and post-production!

Thank you again!

WOW.

553 VOTES. THANK YOU ALL!

(A noob question: why now this post has 0 hives, and before was at 11?)

I love your metaphors, you write poems?

Long time ago, not now :)

Thank you for your appreciations, if you're curious about my past poetry I can upload them in my personal Hive blog!

Most of them are in Italian, but I can try translate! :)

Source of plagiarism

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud and violate the intellectual property rights of the original creator.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise
Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Thanks for your clarification. I just update the text with an original one.

With this second post found to contain plagiarism, it is evident that you have been attempting to plagiarise various writings taken from different sources and publish them as your own.

This is a personal original composition. I just translate it into English.