You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Julians Hard Cider

I understand. Julian didn't seem to have a lot going on other than it was cute. I was there because I was hired to fly in a small plane above a mansion and huge property for photos, this was before drones... But I also got ground level shots and interiors too, then visited the town area for lunch.

Kensington area was my home for a while, way back when I went to Mesa College. San Diego area was a fun place to live!

Sort:  

oh- cool- kensington is right down the road.
I've lived in city heights for a year and mission valley/linda vista currently. Very cool neutral area- feels like I'm 15 minutes to pretty much anything

Nice!!! I didn't live there very long, but many great memories. And many beach days! Missing those beach days lately. It was 20ºF here this morning...