Golden Gate Bridge

I live about 30 miles from the Golden Gate Bridge and have for most of my life. I guess I take for granted who beautiful it actually is.

Have a great day

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1584224236373434368 twitter metadata:OTAyMDY1ODkxMDgwMzc2MzIwfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tLzkwMjA2NTg5MTA4MDM3NjMyMC9zdGF0dXMvMTU4NDIyNDIzNjM3MzQzNDM2OHw= ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @virgilio07, @mosesessien ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I always can't help but smile when I drive over that bridge. As for the rest of the traffic in the area... Just dealt with it a couple days ago. Cheers!

Yes traffic is horrible in the bay.
!BEER


Hey @scottshots, here is a little bit of BEER from @scoutroc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @scoutroc.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

What do you use to shot these?

I love these photos 🤘🏻

I have an older Canon 7D and just use a basic 18-55 lens. I just take a long exposure which takes some fine tunning, just to zero in on how long gets the most sunset colors and still clear.

Thank you

!BEER


Hey @jasonmunapasee, here is a little bit of BEER from @scoutroc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.