Birthday Sunset - Badian Bay - Philippines

Hail to the Hive!

So at the end of a very relaxing Birthday I had one final little present from Mother Nature. Which was nice.

7D91EDF3281A4957BB4919D0BAA2BB79.jpeg

She decided to blow me a kiss with this little number before we settle in for the night. So still and colourful.

6D78308ECA3D47E7ACFD0DA734F6194C.jpeg

All I need now is a nice cold beer to really complete the moment. Or mayber to beers perhaps 😉

6E5D5EE251D547F89B9E0E99D52D995D.jpeg

I love the goldenhour, it changes so quickly you just want to keep snapping away.

B43B15D6759C4AE29AF6CEF1C0F7B863.jpeg

Then I couldn't decide which of these to use so I just put them all in.

7A3801167C5542A18ED09DEF0DE279E0.jpeg

Hope you enjoy

SHGIF.gif

NEON.gif

Sort:  

Nice snaps young man.

cheers bro. Couldn't let them pass me by as in a few weeks a whole different view. It's been a solidly chilled day and managed to sell a bunch of stuff out the place too. Result!

Yeah, new horizons...That will look vastly different. I'd be excited if I were you. And yep, I'm still jelly.

:) I'm stoked. Really excited about it. Going tobe challenging but a lot of fun

Awesome photos! Philippines is definitely on the top of my list

Texas is pretty awesome too. Spent a lot of time there years ago

Awesome, what part? I grew up in Central Texas

Been all over. Signed up USAF when my old man was in Houston. Did boot camp in San Antonio. Was stationed in Eatern New Mexico so spend a bit of time in Lubbock and Amarillo. When I got out of the Air Force my buddy was from Dallas so I went there with him and spent a few months with his family. Years later my dad had a boat down in League City. So seen a bit of it :)

Nice shots sir!

thank you sir :)

Happy birthday! Mother nature's gift during your last birthday celebration in the Philippines.

Wow! Lovely photos. Happy birthday and annivesary. 😃

arigatou gozaimasu @fruityfruitz

Haha! Dooitashimashite. 😃

A very good anniversary day of your birth.

Cheers to many more...

IMG_20210224_102325.jpg

Cheers bro! We are getting very close to the off. Are you on Discord?

Nahh.. I was on there. I uninstalled Discord when they censored those guys that were smashing the wallstreet hedge fund cronies with the gamestop stocks. Discord proved they are just another Fececreep/instascam/twatter like site.

What a beautiful gift from nature, stunning shots here @scubahead! A belated Happy birthday to you;)

thanks @lizelle just a slice of your pizza would have made it perfect 😃

Nice shot!

thanks. I was just coming out of the bedroom and saw this through the kitchen window and ran for the i pad before I missed it. Normally the good sunsets are just arond the corner to the right facing the ismad of Negros but sometimes we get a nice one here in the bay. Nice end to the day

I want in future wake up with cofffee and see such sights or sunset😍