Beach views in Folkestone



cltu6x5xi001adrsze6hs6qin_Folkestone_beach_8.webp
cltu6x54i000ndesz9noza8xv_Folkestone_beach_1.webp
cltu6x9ei001bd1sz36ts5bbh_Folkestone_beach_6.webp
cltu6xbr700087fszascmdp9g_Folkestone_beach_2.webp
cltu6xeny00tt78sz7s46a3wv_Folkestone_beach_7.webp
cltu6xfz300s452sz487p7zsr_Folkestone_beach_9.webp
cltu6xjtp000e3asz0tyy7n05_Folkestone_beach_3.webp
cltu6xl8b00tn8isz3lj59sh0_Folkestone_beach_10.webp
cltu6xoov0005klsz7mar4124_Folkestone_beach_4.webp

There's beauty in everything

In my previous post, I shared with you my visit to the promenade in Folkestone. And I told you I had some extra photos to share with you.

When I am walking around I like to try and create some photos that are more artistic and that maybe have a different point of view.

For those reasons, sometimes these images come out a little less peculiar and different from what everyone online is used to do.

In the past, I have tried to share those images when I was reviewing a place or even sharing somewhere I had visited. I know now that they were not very popular and when it comes to that kind of posts, people prefer the more "traditional" and less original type of photos.

That's why you get these all compiled in one separate post, this way everyone is happy. Those who like to come with me and visit some new places, and those who only like to appreciate the photos that might be more creative and less typical.

What about you? Do you prefer these posts and these types of photos or the most traditional ones?


728*90


Camera used - Canon EOS 750 D Check Here
Lens - 50 mm Check Here


To check all my Socials and Connect with me Click Here


Get Your Free Trial and Listen to your favourite book

CLICK TO GET YOUR FREE AUDIOBOOK


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Great interesting photos! Super!

Thank you so much. I always try my best :D

Hi @sergiomendes,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am