Walking the Valletta Streets



clvkxsamm000pymsz693mg5n1_Valletta_Walk_1.webp
clvkxsb1x0014yzsz47lohfx7_Valletta_Walk_4.webp
clvkxsg9y00osv6sz62x4gd59_Valletta_Walk_2.webp
clvkxshpw004o4vszafk04s00_Valletta_Walk_5.webp
clvkxsl6q005qedszehatgx2i_Valletta_Walk_3.webp

Very familiar and cozy streets

From the moment I got to Malta and walk on the streets I got that familiar and cozy feeling when walking around.

You know that moment when you travel to a new place, there is always that one moment when you don't know how you will feel. There's always the chance you might feel out of place and uncomfortable.

In Malta, that was not the case. I feel super comfortable and even got that familiar feeling. It is possible, that the fact that I am from a Mediterranean country it helps as well, but even if you come from any other place in Europe or the Americas, you might feel very comfortable.

I have been to a couple of different places in the Island and even when traveling by bus I got to see that the vibes are pretty much the same all over, even from the bigger cities to the smaller villages.

These are some photos from one of the places I have visited and some details from the streets. I will compile many of these photos I am sharing now in a more complete post talking about the places I have visited when I was there. I am working on that post but in the meantime, I am sharing some highlights here with you all.

Keep your eyes open for more to come.


Camera used - Canon EOS 750 D Check Here
Lens - 50 mm Check Here


To check all my Socials and Connect with me Click Here


Get Your Free Trial and Listen to your favourite book

CLICK TO GET YOUR FREE AUDIOBOOK


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Hi @sergiomendes,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Beeautiful shoots man, the architecture of that place is really cool too, i loved this one:

thanks. I have more from Malta to come

Congratulations @sergiomendes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 280000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 290000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024