We are lucky to have cameras on us all the time



clt8oxy43001i52sz6gdw46as_Picsart_24-02-29_21-55-14-494.webp
clt8oxy570027w8sz3qdebecv_Picsart_24-02-29_21-50-10-055.webp

Quick phone snaps

I feel very lucky to live in a time and era that we have cameras on us all the time. As a photographer, to have a mobile phones with great cameras on our pockets it is a blessing.

Because whenever you feel like or in any situation that might present you can just take it of the pocket and just capture a very decent image.

True, sometimes it can not be as good as if you had a better camera and lens but in the end, it will still make it for a great photo.

These images were captured a couple of days ago when I was travelling to come and visit my best friend, I had some time to kill and I just felt like to capture some of the beauty around.

Don't get me wrong, there are also a lot of bad consequences of having a camera with us all the time. But that is a conversation for a different day. Although, I am pretty sure you all know what I am talking about.


Camera used - Canon EOS 750 D Check Here
Lens - 50 mm Check Here


To check all my Socials and Connect with me Click Here


Get Your Free Trial and Listen to your favourite book

CLICK TO GET YOUR FREE AUDIOBOOK


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Hi @sergiomendes,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

The buildings are beautiful and the place also has a crowd and is a very beautiful place

Beautiful buildings.