A tour of the beautiful mountains and lake of Kalam Valley

There are also areas in Pakistan where the weather is cold and people walk from the hot areas to the cold areas and enjoy life there for a few days. Today I will talk about this beautiful valley of Kalam of Pakistan Is one of the areas and it is near swat when the heat is intense in other parts of pakistan then it is snowing in this area and the weather is also pleasant and this area is cool area here There are also chairlifts to go up the mountains which make the atmosphere more enjoyable.
img_0.6690923612669892.jpg
I love to visit this place with my friends and whenever I get a chance in summer I go to cool areas and get along well with my friends. I always try to visit this area with friends. Go for walks and have fun and chat with friends
img_0.3100965833224912.jpg

img_0.6959326618454749.jpg
One of the hobbies of my life is that I always have a camera with me to capture the beautiful moments of my life and shoot video film which I enjoy going home and watching the beautiful days of my life. I am and refresh the memories
img_0.8290895633461979.jpg
The beautiful valleys of the Kalam Valley are lush trees on top of the mountains that offer beautiful scenery and people from all over the world come here to visit and spend beautiful days of their lives and preserve the memories here with their photographs. Go and show it to your friends and tell your family about the beauty of this place which is beautiful valleys and mountains in Kalam Valley Swat.
img_0.786421562593742.jpg
There are also lakes filled with water and there is a restaurant by the lake which has a table and bed under the water. People sit there and eat and wash their feet with cold water and sometimes with their hands. They throw at each other and win well
img_0.9962716833571211.jpg
I remember the moments of my life standing here among the trees, among the mountains, and I will always remember in my heart the beautiful mountains and the forest. See with your own eyes and they are among the beautiful mountains
img_0.25687331573799355.jpg
I love photography but I take pictures with my friends with great difficulty and that too with my mobile phone because I shoot the camera with other friends. This area is a beautiful area of ​​Pakistan with people from all over the world. Come and friends who are reading my post. Once Durood came to this area. This area is no less than a paradise. Be sure to visit Wadi Kalam. You will come here again for sightseeing and entertainment.

Sort:  

Kalam is so beautiful a place. You had a wonderful time there splashing water. I would like to hear more stories about how you had fun splashing water. Did you splash it on your friend or cousin? How did they respond?

How was your feeling while moving in chairlift? Did you have some fear or you just did it bravely. I once had a trip on chairlift. I had difficulty coming don the chair lift. I had a minor injury as well, but the trip was amazing.

DreemPort_banner.png

I will submit this post to Dreemport for curation, engagement and more visibility.
Want to know more about Dreemport?
Pop in the Dreemport Discord Server.

Using Dreemport is easy. Click this link to know how to be a part of Dreemport.

This sounds like a place to be. Who wouldn't like to enjoy such natural and aesthetic views? Haha. If I ever set my foot in Pakistan, every day will be filled with adventure because I already have a long list of things to do and places to visit.

Nice reading from you. Thanks @amberkashif for sharing this on DreemPort.

Whenever you come to Pakistan inform me. May be we would plan a visit to these beautiful places together 😊

This looks like a nice part of Pakistan to visit. Thanks!

This really is a heavenly part 😍

This place is beautiful and I see you had a nice time with your friends. Your camera is very sharp too. Welldone.
I viewed this from dreemport ❤️

Congratulations @shabbirsaleem! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post is suggested by @amberkashif and manually curated by @dlmmqb from @hivepakistan curation trail.

Dear @shabbirsaleem . I have reviewed your profile and have observed that you are creating good content. However, hive ecosystem won't generate money for you unless you engage.
For a successful journey on hive there is a need to comment on others post and also to give replies to comments on your post

You seem to love Kallam Valley a lot and it is evident from your post, how you talked about it and how you even visit with your friends and your father never forgetting to carry a camera along. It's a beautiful place and If I am ever to come to Pakistan, it will be one place I'd love to visit