Colors of wild flowers


Recently I went to the #Polish-Ukrainian border.

It was a work trip during which I had to shoot material for a video, but at the same time I had a chance to photograph #flowers and landscapes.

What kind of area is this? This is Polish Bieszczady.
It's actually an #amazing place. In which even the air feels different.


Chamomile There is an incredible number of them.


This field #flower is very similar to Coronaria. Oh, these delicate fragile petals.


It looks like some kind of wild lupine. At least the flowers are very similar. Oh, I need to refresh and remember my knowledge of botany.


These yellow flowers are similar to Buttercup. If it really is him, then this species of buttercup plant can be poisonous to some extent.

I was lucky enough to photograph such flowers.💖
Thank you for viewing!😘

Sort:  

This post only got 6 cents and 17 votes. And I spent almost an hour preparing. It seems that it is necessary to stop writing such long texts and spending so much time on publications that are not interesting to anyone.

After all, all these photos are taken for my pleasure. And that's normal.

Lovely flowers! the pink one is soo cute

Thank you for your feedback! I also liked these flowers and I was looking for an angle from which to photograph them.