Amazing Bangladesh through the lens of Mobile !

Hi, Good Souls!
Hope that you are all in safe condition during this pandemic! I am from Bangladesh and it is a land of Rivers. It is situated in South Asia and the east of India on the Bay of Bengal.

We have so many rivers flowing through all over the country. Some main rivers are Padma, Meghna, Jamuna, Bramhaputra, Shitalokkha, Artai and many more.

Besides, it is an Agriculture based country. Bangladesh has amazing weather because it has six seasons. They are - Summer, Rainy Season, Late Autumn, Autumn, Winter and Spring. In every Season it bloomed with its natural beauty.

I am a traveler and also a photographer of passion. So, time to time I try to travel in different parts of my country and capture the beauties spread around me.

Today I am going to share some of beauties which I captured by my mobile in different times and from different places.

1. Sea, Father & the Future:

20180220_144105000.jpg

I have taken this photo at Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh the longest sea beach in the world. It was noon and the beach was almost empty. I was walking around and saw the boy is playing with his father. The father was flying the kite for the boy and he was laughing with joy! Such a beautiful moment it was!

2. The Feather:

20180220_141659j.jpg

Look, What I found in a beach! A lost feather of bird! It was so amazing and was just blown my mind with its beauty. Couldn't resist myself to capture this one in the beach!

3. The Light of Hope:

20190201_161702u.jpg

I captured this beauty from Kutubdia sea beach, Bangladesh. It was almost noon and no one was in the beach as it was so hot and I was roaming around for exploring the beach. Suddenly I saw this "Light of Hope"! Just the sun was focused the boat like a spot light and it seems to me Wow! this is the light of hope which showing the path forward.

4. Life in River:

IMG_3103k.jpg

I captured this beauty from the Payra River, the biggest sea port of Bangladesh. I was in an official trip and it was almost evening when we were in the middle of the river. There was mind blowing golden and red lights before the sun set. I was exploring the river and saw these fishermen who were catching fishes for their living. They were curious to see us.

5. The Beautiful Sunset:

20180227_174139n.jpg

This beauty was captured by me from the Payra River. The sunset was just like a picture drawn by an artist. I was astonished to see the beauty. I felt like I was in a heaven.

So, that's all for today. Be safe and secure.

Sort:  

Awesome photos. Love all of them.

Thank you so much.. :)