Anna's Hummingbird Shot's #222

"Anna's Hummingbird"

Shot by Shoemanchu

Date 3-13-24

IMG_6398 (3).jpg

IMG_6398 (6).jpg

Good morning Hive family and all the photographers lovers around the world, what I got here for you all today, are these shots of this Anna's Hummingbird I took down at a place we call Rob's Field, basically a kid baseball park and recreation center but its right next to a marsh where the tide goes in and out at the beach. Its the same place where I can do birds, as well as surfers if their are any waves, or even dogs beach to take shots of dogs in action where they are allowed to play in the ocean and on land. On this day their was no waves, so no shots of surfers but the birding day was pretty nice. I like the Anna's Hummingbird, the pink color highlights when the Sun hits them are pretty cool as well as the green to them, so today I wont use the front of the bird with the nice pink, I will have a back shot of the green on the back for the cover, due to the fact I think the shot above is so dang coo and must be up at the top. I mean this isn't the first post on a Anna's Hummingbird and I am sure it wont be the last. I always take shots of the hummingbirds given the chance. Fun fact, I was invited to a photography buddies house to shoot the Hummingbirds, he has like ten feeders and many come in all day but on that day, and why I am writing this is I took over 1,000 shots and I can tell you this, I liked non of them, I suppose it was one of those days where I couldn't get the shot. it takes a lot to get these shots and sometimes I am just not happy with them. Now for the second shot below, I think it is pretty cool here and you can see some of that pink I was talking about and its funny because he looks angry to me and that's because of me probably they are very territorial and I kept moving around him to get shots, he would fly off and come back so many times but I stayed and he didn't like it. Haha.

IMG_6352 (2).jpg

IMG_6352 (4).jpg

Now for the last shot here another cool one and I got his little sipper out and some really cool color off its head with pink and black, as well as some green on his belly. Hope you all like them, thank you all for stopping by and I appreciate you all, have a blessed Saturday.

IMG_6406 (3).jpg

IMG_6406 (6).jpg

Anyways appreciate everyone feedback hope you have enjoyed my shots and post today' thanks for stopping by, Have a blessed one and thank you for coming in and checking out my shot's of the day. Stay tuned and enjoy my future shots in the world of photography, thru my lens.

These are all my photos of work, aka proof of work. This post represents name image and likeness. All copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without my consent.

Shoemanchu.PNG

Sort:  

These shots are spectacular, they have texture, harmony and good compositions. Best regards !

Thank you, really appreciate it.

These are some amazing shots I must say. The vibrance of the birds looks fascinating in both black and white and in colors. Keep sharing such amazing content my friend 💓

Thank you, appreciate it.