Aviation Photography "The Blue Angels" #15

"The Blue Angels Formations"

Shot by Shoemanchu

Location: Naval Air Facility El Centro California

Aircraft Model: F/A-18E Super Hornet

Date 2-19-24

IMG_2355 (2).jpg

IMG_2355 (8).jpg

Good evening Hive family and all the photographers lovers around the world, what I got here for you all tonight is some more shot's I took of the Blue Angels in practice in El Centro California. Here are some random shot's that I like, not really in any order this time, just pulled some that are all in formations. I hope your not getting tired of my metal bird aviation photography because I got so many more and I am really into these as well. If I had to say what is my favorite thing about shooting fighter jets, its not even the photography aspect of it, its actually the experience, the sound, the rumbling and the speed of these aircraft is so insane. Its like a pure adrenaline rush to be so close to these and them doing all their tricks. I can only imagine how hard the training is on them but then becomes like riding a bike for these men and women that fly these metal birds. Such an awesome time, as I said time after time but I cant stress enough to go to one of these, a practice or even an air show, you will not regret it, well other than the people around, haha. Not all, the training wasn't even that bad to be honest but I know how air show's are, it is cram packed in the place. Now let's get into these shot's, the first, the cover I just had to go with this one, landing gears are out and the quality on them is perfect, to see those reflections on the bird, you know you got a good one. Next up is a cool one right here after coming around from a loop, I love the smoke trails, its what it is all about, seeing them.

IMG_2147 (1).jpg

IMG_2147 (10).jpg

Another cool shot with the Sun hitting these metal birds is so dang cool and again them smoke trails sets it off.

IMG_2150 (2).jpg

IMG_2150 (7).jpg

Going away in this next shot, just gives you another perspective on these aircraft, I try to show as many as I can but you'll have to go to an event to truly feel what I am saying here.

IMG_2230 (4).jpg

IMG_2230 (7).jpg

As we hit up the last shot here, another smoke trail shot after coming out of the loop and again the reflections make this shot perfect, so so want to do more of these moments. Anyways hope your enjoying them, on the next aviation post it will be back on the Thunderbirds. So stay tuned and thank you all for stopping by my blog and post, be well and have a blessed one.

IMG_2351 (1).jpg

IMG_2351 (7).jpg

Anyways appreciate everyone feedback hope you have enjoyed my shots and post today' thanks for stopping by, Have a blessed one and thank you for coming in and checking out my shot's of the day. Stay tuned and enjoy my future shots in the world of photography, thru my lens.

These are all my photos of work, aka proof of work. This post represents name image and likeness. All copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without my consent.

Shoemanchu.PNG

Sort:  

Congratulations @shoemanchu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024