Aviation Photography "The Blue Angels" #19

"The Blue Angels Formations"

Shot by Shoemanchu

Location: Naval Air Facility El Centro California

Aircraft Model: F/A-18E Super Hornet

Date 2-19-24

IMG_2400 (1).jpg

IMG_2400 (3).jpg

Good evening Hive family and all the photographers lovers around the world, what I got here for you all tonight is some more shot's I took of the Blue Angels in practice in El Centro California. Now what these shots are here tonight is some more formations and what I will call the first two shots is two up, two down, which I mean is that their is two Blue Angels face down and two that are face up, such a cool look right here. I like this maneuver a lot right here and I can only hope I got some better ones on the second trip that I haven't edited yet. Now they are okay here but I always am looking for the better ones, as I continue my photography through the time. The cover shot above I feel like is the best shot, the separation is really nice, versus the next one below, they are a bit bunched up together more as they went screaming by me. The colors of the sky are okay, not great but that's what it was that day, not the best conditions but you take what you can get while out and about shooting. These shots are all in order as I took them too, so we can continue with the shots knowing what they are doing with their formations and maneuver's.

IMG_2404 (1).jpg

IMG_2404 (7).jpg

This next shot here would be them getting back all upright in formations and I like this shot here due to the fact they just started the smokers but I really don't like the quality of the aircraft, due to the condition's and how far I was away at this point but still worthy to show the sequence.

IMG_2460 (2).jpg

IMG_2460 (5).jpg

In this next shot smokers on, and doing their g pull to their left is sure a sight to see.

IMG_2463 (2).jpg

IMG_2463 (5).jpg

Now for the last shot here, its okay as the turn left and I'd that's one of the things that can make or break a shot, the smoke. It does happen a lot, where one or two smokers turn off, so it kills the shot, but good thing these are not mad good quality but more just showing off their moves in this post. Anyways as we continue with my aviation photography, some good some okay, I sure do hope you all are still enjoying them and I am glad and grateful for those that check out my work. Thank you and have a blessed one.

IMG_2465 (2).jpg

IMG_2465 (5).jpg

Anyways appreciate everyone feedback hope you have enjoyed my shots and post today' thanks for stopping by, Have a blessed one and thank you for coming in and checking out my shot's of the day. Stay tuned and enjoy my future shots in the world of photography, thru my lens.

These are all my photos of work, aka proof of work. This post represents name image and likeness. All copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without my consent.

Shoemanchu.PNG

Sort:  

How nice of you @shoemanchu to be able to capture this aircraft.

Thanks

Hope to see more of the photos in your blog. @shoemanchu

Congratulations @shoemanchu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP