Aviation Photography "United States Air Force Thunderbirds" #14

"United States Air Force Thunderbirds"

Shot by Shoemanchu

Location: Naval Air Facility El Centro California

Aircraft Model: F-16C and F-16D Fighting Falcons

Date 2-24-24

IMG_8568 (1).jpg

IMG_8568 (4).jpg

Good evening Hive family and all the photographers lovers around the world, let's continue the shot's of the Air Force Thunderbirds I took down in El Centro California. What I have here tonight is a few shot's of them in formation, sure do like these ones right here for sure. Let me know what you think of these three shot's here, do you like them? I've been slacking on the editing for a couple weeks now but soon I'll get back on it and bring some more heat here. If you have an opportunity to go to am airshow, may I suggest to do it and bring that camera. Like I said before, even though this was just a practice or two, I am now hooked on aviation and I have been going out trying to get stuff at a local airport, I even took some of some 747 at the main airport one day when I had some time between my two birding trips. Let's see where this all goes, I know I want to make the trip to Huntington Beach in California to see that airshow, I hope I can make it they do it over the water, so it should be epic. Anyways let's get into these shot's, for the cover, the first shot above is my favorite of the three do to the clouds, light and quality, It actually is third in line of these three shot's but I have to roll with the best one above. Next up shot number two or technically one in order, is this one but at this moment the sky and clouds were not as cool as the last one, which is the above shot. The way things change, how fast they are going, sky, clouds and the Sun truly makes this a great experience and I shall do better and get better the more I do it. If only I could get new equipment, I think it would be even better but need some kind of cash flow to come in to do that. So stay tuned for that epic day I do.

IMG_8565 (2).jpg

IMG_8565 (4).jpg

Now for the last shot which is technically the second shot, this is where the clouds and sky started becoming a better shot since the first one. All in all this was a great experience and hope I can do it more and more in the future, so stay tuned in if your loving my aviation photography, more to come for sure. Appreciate you all stopping by, taking out the time to read and or check out my photo's, have a blessed one.

IMG_8566 (1).jpg

IMG_8566 (2).jpg

Anyways appreciate everyone feedback hope you have enjoyed my shots and post today' thanks for stopping by, Have a blessed one and thank you for coming in and checking out my shot's of the day. Stay tuned and enjoy my future shots in the world of photography, thru my lens.

These are all my photos of work, aka proof of work. This post represents name image and likeness. All copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without my consent.

Shoemanchu.PNG

Sort:  

Picsart_24-03-23_16-07-05-756.jpg

This post was curated by the Visual Shots Team
Join to our Discord Channel
Be part of our Curation Trail

DELEGATIONS ARE WELCOME

| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 200 HP | 500 HP | 1000 HP |

Thank you