Aviation Photography "United States Air Force Thunderbirds" #16

"United States Air Force Thunderbirds"

Shot by Shoemanchu

Location: Naval Air Facility El Centro California

Aircraft Model: F-16C and F-16D Fighting Falcons

Date 2-24-24

IMG_8575 (3).jpg

IMG_8575 (8).jpg

Good evening Hive family and all the photographers lovers around the world, let's continue the shot's of the Air Force Thunderbirds I took down in El Centro California. What I have here tonight is a few shot's of them doing the fly bye routine and I absolutely love these ones, all colors are nice from the aircraft to the sky and clouds. As we go through the three shot's featured here tonight, you do see the difference on how the light, sky and clouds change as they come screaming past me. Has anyone here done any air show's or aviation photography? Wondering how your feeling about it, you loving this series or no, I am curious but I shall keep posting these shot's as much as I can til they are all gone and posted. I need more though, I need others, I must set out on another trip somewhere sometime soon, but all I can think of is Huntington Beach air, that is some months away though. I really hope I get to go to do it, we shall see though. As long as the timing is right and I can, I must do it. Anyways lets get into the shots now, the first shot, the cover is a must that it is this one, it is the best and is the beginning of the fly bye too. I think the color of the clouds and sky are perfect and I do have some real nice shine coining off the bottom of these metal birds. For me this is a printable one over the others presented here tonight, what you think? Next up the second shot here is real nice too, a bit of less clouds and blue starts to change from here but I do got some real nice reflections of the bottom once again here.

IMG_8581 (3).jpg

IMG_8581 (7).jpg

Now for the last shot, dramatically the clouds are gone at this spot, blue clouds are now more dull to me but still a good shot and all this are back to back to back, so it sets a nice tone for this post. Any thoughts, comments on my work is greatly appreciated, I love the comments more than the votes, so lets run them up to whomever is reading this. Anyways I do appreciate you taking out the time to check out my blog and post, thank you to all and have a blessed one.

IMG_8582 (7).jpg

IMG_8582 (8).jpg

Anyways appreciate everyone feedback hope you have enjoyed my shots and post today' thanks for stopping by, Have a blessed one and thank you for coming in and checking out my shot's of the day. Stay tuned and enjoy my future shots in the world of photography, thru my lens.

These are all my photos of work, aka proof of work. This post represents name image and likeness. All copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without my consent.

Shoemanchu.PNG