Epic Reindeer shot's #19

Good evening photography world and Hive Family, today's post are of some more of these epic shot's of these awesome Reindeer. I know, I know its too early for Christmas but I just had to share these ones. To be honest I am just going to roll thru the blog posts like how I rolled thru the Bearizona Park, So as I go thru these, your seeing it all in order of what I viewed when I visited this place. Now I'm not sure if I am really digging the quality of them, a few I have issues with but they are good enough to post versus the other ones I did take, that to me are just plain terrible. I tend to beat myself up a lot when I don't get the shots I like, especially when I get just a moment to capture them it seems. Nonetheless I do like the first two shot's, not to bad to me. Anyways lets take you down a bit of information I found on these awesome wildfire animals. I am always excited to show of my shot's and I can take criticism with the best of them, I do it to myself already but I figure keep, keep shooting and one day it will be like riding a bike. I cant stress this enough, this place is absolutely my favorite place for wildlife and if you have the children, this is the spot for you if your ever in Arizona. Matter a fact I am sure I will come back here, they actually are getting more wildlife that needs to rescued too, building more facilities that they can roam around.

Now we all know their name, they are Reindeer but their scientific classification name is Rangifer tarandus and they are mammals, unfortunately when it comes to the endangered species list they are in the category of vulnerable, which is sad because they look so amazing to me and such a beauty to witness. They are mainly located in Canada, Northern Europe, and Northern Asia but obviously this place is a sanctuary so I am sure they will flourish here as well. They live to about fifteen years of age and it seems they only have one calf, which to me is a surprise but maybe I should dig deeper to know why they only have one. Well it seem my time is up, I got to go out shooting early now, so it's time to see what type of birds I can find on my parents property. Thanks for stopping by my blog and post today, to yo all thank you and have a blessed day.

IMG_6093.jpg

IMG_6093 (1).jpg

IMG_6089.jpg

IMG_6089 (1).jpg

IMG_6065.jpg

IMG_6065 (1).jpg

IMG_6076.jpg

IMG_6076 (1).jpg

IMG_6086.jpg

IMG_6086 (1).jpg

IMG_6084.jpg

IMG_6084 (1).jpg

Anyways appreciate everyone feedback hope you have enjoyed my shots and post today' thanks for stopping by, Have a blessed one and thank you for coming in and checking out my shot's of the day. Stay tuned and enjoy my future shots in the world of photography, thru my lens.

These are all my photos of work, aka proof of work. This post represents name image and likeness. All copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without my consent.

Shoemanchu.PNG

Sort:  

Very beautiful photos and what a lovely animal, I adore it. Unfortunately, in the region where I live, we don't have them, but there are many animals that need a safe place to be. Thank you for sharing this post and information with us!

Thank you, appreciate it a lot.