Hamadryas Baboon Shot's #206

"Hamadryas Baboon"

Shot by Shoemanchu

Date 3-14-24

IMG_7782 (2).jpg

IMG_7782 (4).jpg

Good evening Hive family and all the photographers lovers around the world, what I got here for you all tonight are these new shot's of a new species Hamadryas Baboon that I captured at the Zoo. Now this time its not a bird but this cool looking Baboon and I think I nailed these shots here, what do you think? The group I went with we were doing more of the bird aviaries but as we walked I tried to shoot anything I could on some snaps. These guys were pretty funny, want to here a funny story on this guy right here? Well as it was just chilling in this spot, I was watching another come right in front of him and what did he do? Well he smacked the booty of the other one, it was so hilarious to see, I guess they are not that far off from what humans do, Haha. Anyways it was a great day here and I will be going back this Thursday because I got a free ticket, I really don't spent money on something like this, its pretty expensive and when you have a hook up, you take them and your camera and just go shoot. I have paid before a few times but justifying an $80 ticket these days to me is not worth it. Now lets get into these shots, the cover shot I had to go with the closer of the three presented here tonight, I really like this one a lot and glad to be able to have the chance to shoot at this time. It looks like this one has been through some things, you can tell in the face and I am sure these get angry at times on one another. Such a cool shot though and proud of this one. Next shot, lets lighten it up a bit and do the full body, as you can see below, it looks really good and this guy was just hanging around, smacking butts, Haha. Please let me know what you all think, did I nail these shots and do you enjoy these shots as well, appreciate the feedback.

IMG_7779 (1).jpg

IMG_7779 (2).jpg

Last shot here was just another shot with him looking in the other direction but still a nice shot as the others and I am totally happy with these. I also have more, so another post will probably come some day in the future, so stay tuned in and I do appreciate you all coming through my post and blog. Have a blessed one to you and yours.

IMG_7781 (1).jpg

IMG_7781 (3).jpg

Anyways appreciate everyone feedback hope you have enjoyed my shots and post today' thanks for stopping by, Have a blessed one and thank you for coming in and checking out my shot's of the day. Stay tuned and enjoy my future shots in the world of photography, thru my lens.

These are all my photos of work, aka proof of work. This post represents name image and likeness. All copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without my consent.

Shoemanchu.PNG

Sort:  

He has a beautiful coat.

Maaan!! these shots are really good, he looks imponent and the hair looks awesome

Nice! This guy is thinking and scheming. He means business.