House Sparrow and Berries #196

"House Sparrow"

Shot by Shoemanchu

Date 12-8-23

IMG_4118 (1).jpg

IMG_4118 (7).jpg

Good evening Hive family and all the photographers lovers around the world, what I got here for you all tonight is a couple shot's of what I believe is a female House Sparrow eating some berries and these are those moments I wished I had more time to actually get that shot that says I took these. The first shot of the two is the best one but what is sad is I got about ten shot's off but they really didn't come out the way I wanted to have them. That's the thing about bird photography is you win some and you lose some, as well as get okay ones. These for me are in the category of okay ones, the first being better than the second. Wish I had gotten the chance to get more but these will do for now, I didn't make a post yesterday, I was out shooting all day and then had to pick up the wife late at the airport, now I probably should learn to do the scheduled post but another thing I need to learn, so I don't miss a day but its not to big of deal though. Anyways the first shot, the cover like I said it pretty good, some good detail on the bird and the front berries but not so much of a fan on the berries in the background, it is what it is though and I must move on to another moment of capture. If anyone knows that I am wrong about the bird, please help me if I am incorrect, I try to bring the right name with the bird but their are so many its not always an easy process. The second shot here is okay, not a big fan but I had to at the very least bring two shot's into this post. I will say this though, it is always cool watching bird in their actions and seeing what they do, while they wonder what I am doing. I think the more you study, wildlife, in the long run it will help you out more in finding birds and getting them shot's you wished on getting. So we shall call this a practice run, lets see if I can do better next time, the next moment, I will for sure be waiting for. Anyways, hope you enjoyed the post and the shot's tonight, I really do appreciate you all taking the time and stopping by. To you and yours, be well and have a blessed one.

IMG_4185 (5).jpg

IMG_4185 (4).jpg

Anyways appreciate everyone feedback hope you have enjoyed my shots and post today' thanks for stopping by, Have a blessed one and thank you for coming in and checking out my shot's of the day. Stay tuned and enjoy my future shots in the world of photography, thru my lens.

These are all my photos of work, aka proof of work. This post represents name image and likeness. All copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without my consent.

Shoemanchu.PNG

Sort:  

Now this is super cool, that sparrow made the whole photo extra adorable.
😊
You've got a good sensor too. Great job

Thank you.

You're welcome

Love this! How delicate she is. 😍

Thank you, appreciate it.

Pleasure all mine!

Great shots! Thanks for sharing. :)

Thank you, thanks for stopping by.