Laughing Kookaburra Shot's #205

"Laughing Kookaburrar"

Shot by Shoemanchu

Date 3-14-24

IMG_7752 (1).jpg

IMG_7752 (4).jpg

Good evening Hive family and all the photographers lovers around the world, what I got here for you all tonight are these new shot's of a new species Laughing Kookaburra that I captured at the Zoo. Now I tried to do my best on these shots and all four of them presented here tonight are somewhat looking the same but I assure you they are all four different images, as I tried my best to shoot through the fencing or netting that is in front of this beautiful bird. I'll tell you this, it is not an easy task but such a cool looking bird and rare, so I can understand why this bird is not within the aviaries that you can walk in with others. I see so many people open door one and open the second door two, which your not supposed to, because birds can fly out but to many kids and not enough parenting going on at the zoo, or this world to be honest. Anyways these are some pretty good shots considering my circumstances. Hope you enjoy these shots, as much as I do. The cover shot above, I feel like its the best in detail and color as I shooting through the fence versus the rest of these but all are so similar. The bird really didn't move much and as I walk with the group, you have about a minute to get shots in, so I need to go solo one day so I can stop and enjoy whenever and wherever I want to. I also am going back this week sometime, but with the crew here, they offered me a free ticket and I'll take the chance always. The second shot below is cool too and I like the extra branch or perch in the shot but the top has more detail, so this shall be second.

IMG_7750 (1).jpg

IMG_7750 (2).jpg

In this shot its very close to the cover shot and in detail too and again a real nice view of this awesome looking Laughing Kookaburra, wish I could go inside this place to get better but these are pretty cool considering.

IMG_7760 (1).jpg

IMG_7760 (2).jpg

Now in this shot we have the head moved a little in a different direction but all in all around the same type of image as the others, but with less quality. I just wanted to get as many on this post as I can, so these are the four images out of like thirty that were good to edit. Hope you enjoyed this post and thank you all for stopping by this morning, yes I switched up and doing my post in the morning now for awhile, appreciate you all stopping by, have a blessed one.

IMG_7762 (1).jpg

IMG_7762 (2).jpg

Anyways appreciate everyone feedback hope you have enjoyed my shots and post today' thanks for stopping by, Have a blessed one and thank you for coming in and checking out my shot's of the day. Stay tuned and enjoy my future shots in the world of photography, thru my lens.

These are all my photos of work, aka proof of work. This post represents name image and likeness. All copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without my consent.

Shoemanchu.PNG

Sort:  

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you, appreciate it @qurator

amazing photos 😍😍😍😍

Thank you.