Red-Billed Firefinch Shot's #232

"Red-Billed Firefinch"

Shot by Shoemanchu

Date 3-14-24

IMG_8242 (3).jpg

IMG_8242 (4).jpg

IMG_8242 (6).jpg

Good evening Hive family and all the photographers lovers around the world, what I got here for you all tonight are some more new shots of these Red-Billed Firefinch that I captured at the Zoo a few weeks back and what I think is these are the babies or juveniles. These little fellas were so fun to watch but they didn't do much at the time of shooting, when I came back to this location they were more spread out, so I am glad I got them all hanging out together for all these shots and like normal I do have more, so another post might come later on down the road on these babies. Now lets get into these shots already, the top shot, the cover is one of my favorites since you can see all their eyes but one didn't focus, which is okay at the least I got two in somewhat focus. Also I do have another cool edit of this cover shot because I really do like it. Its the second one of the three above, I always like the darker type shots but really not sure what one to choose as the first, so I will go with the one that is lit up a bit more and keep it moving on this post. Now the second shot below is another cool one with them having different head position's at the time of shooting. Another cool shot regardless of these colorful Red-Billed Firefinch's.

IMG_8235 (2).jpg

IMG_8235 (4).jpg

Now this third shot presented here today is another cool one as they are definitely in tuned to what I am doing, maybe they don't really know but they are aware of me and very curious. Another really cool shot with some decent detail. All in all it was fun here at the Zoo and I must do it again some day, plus I still have trip two that I need to edit and go through but that will be whenever I get to them. I'm sitting on about seven terabytes of RAW shots to go through and I am in no rush, as long as I keep pushing out shots through my lens, its all good. Anyways I hope you all enjoyed this one, stay tuned in and don't miss out if your loving my work. I appreciate you all for stopping by my blog and posts daily, I am happy that I show them all off here and I am still apart of our community. To you and yours, be safe and be blessed.

IMG_8248 (2).jpg

IMG_8248 (4).jpg

Anyways appreciate everyone feedback hope you have enjoyed my shots and post today' thanks for stopping by, Have a blessed one and thank you for coming in and checking out my shot's of the day. Stay tuned and enjoy my future shots in the world of photography, thru my lens.

These are all my photos of work, aka proof of work. This post represents name image and likeness. All copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without my consent.

Shoemanchu.PNG

Sort:  

The finches look so blush and beautiful 😍 Adorable little creatures, great find and captured the fluffy dinosaurs stunningly. 📸✨

Thank you appreciate it.