Red-cheeked Cordon-bleu Finch Shot's #231

"Male Red-cheeked Cordon-bleu Finch"

Shot by Shoemanchu

Date 3-14-24

IMG_8198 (2).jpg

IMG_8198 (3).jpg

Good morning Hive family and all the photographers lovers around the world, what I got here for you all today are some more new shot's of this new species of bird, the Red-cheeked Cordon-bleu Finch and this one right here happens to be the male too. I have three shots to show today and I do have more so I suspect at some point I will do another post on this bird with some new shots. This to me is such a cool looking finch, I mean these colors are so amazing to me and just another awesome bird I was able to capture while I was down at the Zoo with my photography buddies. I feel like some birds are in their own world but every now and again you get a bird that is posing for you, curious of you and what you are holding. These shots here to me are just that, the bird knew what it was doing and was so curious of me that it made for some good shots, a awesome moment that I always enjoy while out shooting. Now lets get into these shots I have for you all here today, the cover shot the one above is one of my favorite ones and this Red-cheeked Cordon-bleu Finch definitely posed for me, for this shot. Also so cool that it is on a cool looking succulent plant for this scene and for my camera roll. Now this next one below is so cool too, it was gathering some plant life to make its nest and on the next round I do have a real cool shot of it throwing one up in the air and I captured that moment. That will probably be the cover shot for the next post, so stay tuned in for my future posts and shots.

IMG_8201 (1).jpg

IMG_8201 (2).jpg

This next shot here is cool, again on the succulent plant and doing another pose, as well as so curious of me that it made a cool shot and scene. The detail is a bit lacking here to me but still a cool colorful shot that fits in nicely here on this post. No red on the check, so I assume that this is the female of the Red-cheeked Cordon-bleu Finch. Anyways hope you all like the shots and I do, like always appreciate you all stopping by my blog, checking out my shots and or reading my ramblings of this post. Thank you all, have a blessed one and keep them camera's up and shooting whatever it is you love to shoot. You are the master of your lens.

IMG_8208 (3).jpg

IMG_8208 (7).jpg

Anyways appreciate everyone feedback hope you have enjoyed my shots and post today' thanks for stopping by, Have a blessed one and thank you for coming in and checking out my shot's of the day. Stay tuned and enjoy my future shots in the world of photography, thru my lens.

These are all my photos of work, aka proof of work. This post represents name image and likeness. All copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without my consent.

Shoemanchu.PNG