White Pelican Shot's #193

"White Pelican"

Shot by Shoemanchu

Date 12-9-23

IMG_5576 (5).jpg

IMG_5576 (9).jpg

Good evening Hive family and all the photographers lovers around the world, what I got here for you all tonight is some more shot's of the White Pelican I had captured at my local lake. Now its been awhile since I posted some shot's of the White Pelican and I am doing so now due to the fact they have been gone from my two local lakes for over a month now but I actually did see one fly in the other day for the first time since then. Crazy I thought they all flew north already but maybe one strangler around or they are at a different lake is a real possibility too. These were taken awhile back as well and I just thought they were cool with what appears to be a fish but already been pecked at by something else. I'm not big on the quality here but seeing that it is just something different I wanted to share them anyways. Now let's get into these shot, I chose the top one for the cover and I suppose its the best one out of them all quality wise, so that's why its up top and for the second one below it is similar to the top and about the same in the quality as well. Pretty crazy looking fish in its beak or trunk, which ever is the preferred usage terminology.

IMG_5577 (7).jpg

IMG_5577 (10).jpg

This is where it gets a little worse in the quality, to bad its not better and its just showing another angle of the fresh fish catch by the Pelican or dead fish who knows.

IMG_5578 (6).jpg

IMG_5578 (9).jpg

As we get to the last shot here, I posted the only four that were okay shot's, and its really because I miss seeing these guys around, I kind of stopped shooting them and now I wished I never did that but I do have more shot's that I haven't even gone through, so I am sure I have many more. I think I am sitting on over 200,000 shot's not even gone through or edited yet, kind of crazy and it is a long process, so eventually I will get to them all. I haven't even processed any in weeks now, I get tired of it to be honest and one thing I hate about Lightroom or any other app, I think that if you don't use for certain days, you shouldn't be getting charged, I swear the first company that has an app that when you don't use it in 24 hour periods it doesn't go towards your monthly, that would be a great business model and everyone would jump ship to your program. You pay for a month and use and app for half the month, they just stealing from you at that point, that's my opinion. Anyways not the greatest of post tonight but I hope you enjoyed them, thanks for stopping by have a blessed one.

IMG_5579.jpg

IMG_5579 (4).jpg

Anyways appreciate everyone feedback hope you have enjoyed my shots and post today' thanks for stopping by, Have a blessed one and thank you for coming in and checking out my shot's of the day. Stay tuned and enjoy my future shots in the world of photography, thru my lens.

These are all my photos of work, aka proof of work. This post represents name image and likeness. All copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without my consent.

Shoemanchu.PNG

Sort:  

Good photography results of animals in the water.

Thank you

Woooo, great job.

Thanks, appreciate it.