Condylostylus


Hi hive lovers all over the world, how are you all? I hope you are well and happy today. Meet again with my blog which this time displays some photos about Condylostylus.


Condylostylus at first glance is similar to a fly and indeed according to some sources this insect belongs to the genus of flies in the family Dolichopodidae. The most striking difference of this species when compared to flies is in the body part which is dominated by metallic green color, the size and shape of the body is slimmer and this insect has a longer and unique size when compared to the fly.


If we look again in detail, this species has a head like a fly, feet like the feet of a mosquito, a tail like the tail of a wasp and wings like wings. moths with unique colors. That's my post this time, I'm very happy to be able to share it with all of you and I hope you like it too, Thank you for visiting my blog , see you again in my next post

Sort:  

A-Purrrrov-ed.😽 And reshared!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @siswadiexcmksi.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more