Gastropod mollusks


Hi hive lovers, how are you all today? I hope you are well and happy today. Meet again with my blog which this time displays some photos of gastropod mollusks (Snails without shells),


I took this photo in the morning when the dew had not yet disappeared from the grass, so this animal that likes wet and humid places is easy to find. This type of snail has its own uniqueness compared to other types of snails, which are seen without a shell unlike snails in general which can hide the soft parts of their bodies into their shells if they feel they are in a threatened situation. and the size of this snail is about 3 to 4 cm long. that's my post this time I hope you like it and thank you for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

Pets are family.🐶🐈🐦

very nice photo of a picture of a shell snail.