Sort:  

Hi Sara! How are you? I haven't seen any new posts from you for a while, except for those about Splinterlands :)
Lofoten Islands are really worth a visit. I would like to see them again, for example, in the fall. Very beautiful - I saw so many photos.

Hi. I am doing good. I work at a university and school starts today. So I have been getting ready for the students coming back to school. I have also been distracted by Splinterlands and what is happening there. I edited some of my Wyoming pictures this morning and want to finish my Utah trip posts and start posting the Wyoming trip soon.

Ooh, then it must have been some very hot days before the new school year! I'm looking forward to new posts about the trip :) I'm interested in the nature of America, at one time I thought that I would be able to go there for a month or two to travel. So far, I have not succeeded, but maybe in the future.