You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 10 Years Ago. Climbing Mount Fisht

This is such a great post! It makes me a bit emotional. Maybe cause of the scary story of your friends (so glad it wasn't too serious) I also think it is beautiful because it was the beginning of your hiking and I found you on Hive because of your Hiking through Pakistan and that it is the beginning of your photography and it is beautiful! That bird picture is great. Oh and your formatting of this post is really great too!

Sort:  

This story still makes me emotional after 10 years :) I'm glad that it was interesting for you!
This was the beginning of serious hiking and trekking, because I was fond of simple hiking even before, since my youth — but not so long and serious, and without climbing. My mother worked as a guide along with teaching, so she instilled in me a love for walks and trips - in general, travel.

Ah, Pakistan... Recently, my friend, with whom I went to Pakistan that time, and then went on another serious trekking also in Pakistan, again organized a trip to those places. They posted a lot of photos on the social networks, and I missed those mountains and views so much!

That bird picture is great. Oh and your formatting of this post is really great too!

Thank you! Yes, even though I shot this a long time ago, I still like some of those early photos that I managed to take. And I'm learning how to format posts :)