Teachers Day And Gifts

Hello photography lovers. November 24 is celebrated as Teacher's Day in Turkey.
On this day, programs are organized in schools and students give various gifts to their teachers.
My students gave me nice gifts today, too. I share some of them with you.
img_6332.jpg
Almost all of the gifts are here.

img_6335.jpg
An amber rosary. 😊

img_6337.jpg
One nostalgic and very nice looking notebook. 😊

img_6338.jpg
Snacks in glasses

img_6339.jpg
A jar of olives.

img_6340.jpg
Pink carnation.

img_6341.jpg
Winter scarf gloves beanie set.

img_6342.jpg
The pens that came out of the packages were more than I expected.

img_6315.jpg
And this is the most interesting gift. A walking stick. 😄 I think my student tried to call me old. 😀

I hope you will like it.

Sort:  

Öğretmenler gününüz kutlu olsun hocam.

Çok teşekkür ederim ☺️. Sanırım siz de öğretmensiniz. Sizin de öğretmenler gününüz kutlu olsun.

Teşekkür ederim hocam☺️

Ah, ilkokul günlerim geldi aklıma. Öğretmenler gününüz kutlu olsun.

Teşekkür ederim

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @snlbaskurt.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more