Water Hyacinth Flowers Photography

Hello my dear Hive friends! I'm going to start my first post on Hive today. A long time ago I made an account on Hive but I didn't write anymore because I didn't know the rules of writing.

Today is the second day of the new year. I thought I would do a post on Hive on the first day of 2023 but due to busy schedule it was not possible. So late wishing Happy New Year 2023. I wanted to start the first post of the new year with some flower photos I took. I will share some flower photos I took some days ago.

Water Hyacinth Flowers Photography

 " " \" \" \\" \\" \\\" \\\" \\\\" \\\\" \\\\\" \\\\\"IMG_20220927_132319_636-01_1-01.jpeg\\\\\"\\\\\"\\\\"\\\\"\\\"\\\"\\"\\"\"\"""

Everyone knows this flower as Kachuripana or German flower. But the English name of this flower is Water hyacinth. These flowers are seen floating in different rivers. There are many flowers together. I plucked a flower from it and put it in my hand and took a picture of this flower.

 " " \" \" \\" \\" \\\" \\\"IMG_20220927_132222_245-01.jpeg\\\"\\\"\\"\\"\"\""" The white flower looks very beautiful in the middle of the green leaves. The center of the flower is a mix of purple and yellow. This flower is usually seen floating in the river. But these pictures are taken near from my house.

 " " \" \" \\" \\"IMG_20220925_125109_598-01.jpeg\\"\\"\"\""" This flower picture was taken at our house. There is a small pond in front of our house. We have many little babies in our house and they brought this flower plant from the river. Water Hyacinth flowers fill the pond and enhance its beauty as they bloom. But now Kachuripana is no more. This Water Hyacinth flowers floats on the river waves.

Sort:  

I have seen these types of flowers in the corner of the rivers, childrens loves to pluck them and plays with them.

@sonale,


Everyone on the blockchain is given a certain amount of "RESOURCE CREDITS" (RC) that can be "spent" in publishing posts, writing comments, etc. Everything we do requires a few RC to accomplish, similar to "mana" or "gas" on other blockchains. We are given RC depending on how much HIVE POWER (HP) we have staked. If you don't have much HP, you will use all of your RC quickly. RC recharges at a rate of 20% each day.

You have been given a temporary delegation ("loan") of RESOURCE CREDITS" (RC), courtesy of @theterminal's RC-assist project. We ask that you:

• do not plagiarize (steal or 'spin' others' work)
• remain active
• comment/upvote others' posts to build your network
• PowerUp rewards to grow your account, do not 'cash-out' to an exchange

You may check your RC any time at https://hiveblocks.com
The best of luck to you on Hive! 🙂