A BEAUTIFUL PRE NATAL SESSION ( I loved them )

Hi friends of @photographylover , life has taken me to do different types of jobs but in this one I had to use all my knowledge, from the technical and professional part, to the ability to make a client feel calm even though I was bursting with nerves inside.

Hola amigos de @photographylover , la vida me ha llevado a realizar distintos tipos de trabajos pero en este tuve que utilizar todo mi conocimiento, desde la parte tecnica y profesional, hasta la capacidad de hacer sentir tranquila a una cliente aunque yo por dentro esta estallando de nervios.


A few days ago I received a call that I never thought I would receive, a girl wanted me to portray her beautiful pregnant belly and with all the nerves in the world I answered yes, although it would be my first session of this type.

Hace unos dias recibí una llamada que jamas pense que recibiria, una chica queria que yo retratára su hermosa barriguita de embarazada y con todos los nervios del mundo le respondí que si, aunque seria mi primera sesion de este tipo.

Thank God we had the presence of her sister who helped us at all times and managed to make her feel super comfortable and even fun, I hope you like these beautiful images that we managed to take.

Gracias a Dios contamos con la presencia de su hermana que nos ayudó en todo momento y logro que se sintiera super comoda y hasta divertida, espero que les guste estas hermosas imagenes que logramos sacar.


now I leave you with the photos

And with these last ones I say goodbye until a future publication.

Y con estas ultimas me despido hasta una proxima publicacion

the last one with me

If you want to see these and other pictures, follow me on instagram

si quieres ver estas y otras imagenes, sigueme en instagram

https://instagram.com/soyhenryv

Sort:  

I like the results of this photo.

Thanks 👏🏻 I liked it very much too

Hey @soyhenryv, nice to see you again, with these beautiful photos. What's happened as I see you've been missing for a month. I hope to see you more often.

Hello Erika, many changes in my life have happened in the last month and I took a short break, but we're back, thanks for staying tuned.

Congratulations @soyhenryv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2023

what a sweet photo shoot to show off the beautiful pregnancy