A client challenged me 😰 ( Un cliente me retó ) - Buchanan's Photography ( 8 Photos ).

in Photography Lovers • 9 months ago

**Hello friends of the Photography lovers community, I have a curious case that happened to me just today, a client called me to do a photo session in his restaurant, when he arrived he greeted me with great affection and between laughs he told me "Henry, I have 2 bottles of "Buchanan's" and I was curious to know if you are capable of taking more than 5 different photographs with only 2 bottles and a table.

Hola amigos de la comunidad Photography lovers, tengo un caso curioso que me pasó justo hoy.Un cliente me llamó para realizar una sesión fotografica en su restaurante, cuando llegue me saludo con gran cariño y entre risas me dijo " Henry, yo tengo 2 botellas de "Buchanan´s" y tenia la curiosidad por saber si eres capaz de hacer mas de 5 fotografias diferentes con solo las 2 botellas y una mesa.

TERRAZA CAFE BUCHANANS-09.jpg

He increased the difficulty of the challenge when he saw that I was super calm and told me "You will only have 30 minutes to make the images", this did worry me a bit since it took me about 10 minutes just to have the equipment ready, but I still accepted. and these product photographs came out that I really liked.

El incrementó la dificultad del reto al ver que yo estaba super tranquilo y me dijo " Solo tendras 30 min para hacer las imagenes ", esto si me preocupo un poco ya que solo para tener los equipos listos me demoró unos 10 min, pero igual acepté y salieron estas fotografias de producto que me gustaron mucho.

TERRAZA CAFE BUCHANANS-10.jpg

TERRAZA CAFE BUCHANANS-08.jpg

TERRAZA CAFE BUCHANANS-06.jpg

After making these for the first bottle, which was a BUCHANAN'S 12 YEAR OLD, they brought the other one, and when I realized that it was an 18-year-old bottle, I thought of something a little more impressive, in terms of colors and composition.

Luego de hacer estas para la primera botella que era un BUCHANAN´S 12 AÑOS, trajeron la otra, y al darme cuenta que era una de 18 años, pensé en algo un poquito mas imponente, en cuanto a colores y composicion.

TERRAZA CAFE BUCHANANS-02.jpg

TERRAZA CAFE BUCHANANS-13.jpg

TERRAZA CAFE BUCHANANS-01.jpg

TERRAZA CAFE BUCHANANS-11.jpg



What do you say?
pass the challenge?
.

I hope you liked this post, my name is Henry van der Biest and I love photography, thanks for your time.

Espero les haya gustado este post, mi nombre es Henry van der Biest y soy un amante de la fotografia, gracias por tu tiempo.