A NEW DAY, A NEW PHOTO / UN NUEVO DIA, UNA NUEVA FOTO

Hello friends from our community of photography lovers.

This post is dedicated to all my fellow photographers.

One day I was quite unmotivated, I wanted to do something different, break the routine and I remembered an invitation they had given me to a catwalk in my city.

When I was there, I took out my equipment, I didn't have any kind of pressure because it wasn't a job, nor a contract, it was my camera and I letting ourselves go.

There I remembered why I do this, because I started in this world of photography.

The passion to capture the best moment in this thousandth of a second between each pose and each step.

And I started to enjoy it and the result is in these images.

Thank you very much for your attention, now yes, I hope you like the photos as much as I do.

Hola amigos de nuestra comunidad de amantes de la fotografia.
Este post va dedicado a todos mis compañeros fotografos.
Un día me encontraba bastante desmotivado, queria hacer algo diferente, romper la rutina y recordé una invitacion que me habian hecho a una pasarela en mi ciudad.
Al estar ahi, saque mis equipos, no tenia ningun tipo de presion porque no era un trabajo, ni una contratacion, eramos mi camara y yo dejandonos llevar.
Ahi recorde porque hago esto, porque empece en este mundo de la fotografia.
La pasion por captar el mejor momento en esta milesima de segundo entre cada pose y cada paso.
Y empece a disfrutarlo y el resultado esta en estas imagenes.
Muchas gracias por su atencion, ahora si, espero que les gusten las fotos tanto como a mi.

.

Sort:  

Hermoso trabajo fotográfico, adoro las expresiones de los rostros.

¡Saludos!

Gracias 👏🏻 paciencia,buena conexión con las modelos y click en el momento que creí que era el mejor

Very beautiful shots!

Thanks for
Coment 👏🏻🙏🏻

Congratulations @soyhenryv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - January 1st 2024