Light and beauty, best friends. / La luz y la belleza, mejores amigas.

One afternoon, I ventured out to explore the new places slowly opening in our city. In one of them, something curious happened. After capturing some gastronomic delights, a girl arrived who instantly caught my eye as a photographer. Without hesitation, I pulled out my SONY ZVE-10 camera and asked her if I could take a few images. This was the result.

Una tarde sali a conocer los nuevos lugares que poco a poco abren en nuestra ciudad y en una de ellas ocurrio algo curioso, luego de sacar unas fotos gastronomicas, cuando ya me iba a mi casa, llego una chica que llamo mi atencion como fotografo y no dude ni un segundo en sacar mi camara SONY ZVE-10 y pedirle hacer unas cuantas imagenes.

Este fue el resultado.

Sort:  

clean and nice pictures... That's a beauty that was caught by your eyes