Summer shot - sports session. ( 21 BEAUTIFUL PHOTOS )

Hello great community of Hive, especially to the community with which I am most fond, the community of photography lovers, I hope you are having an excellent week.

Hola gran comunidad de Hive en especial a la comunidad con la que más me encariñado, la comunidad de amantes de la fotografía, espero que estén teniendo una excelente semana.

This week I was hired for a sporting event that consists in doing full coverage of a spinning company called Energy bike and it was the closing of summer and vacations that they called Summer Bike, for these images I used a NEEWER brand rebounder and when it got dark Please use a GODOX V850ii Brand Handheld Flash with Remote Control.

I loved these photos in general, I can imagine them in a sports magazine.

Esta semana me contrataron para un evento deportivo que constana en realizar la cobertura completa de una empresa de spinning llamada Energy bike y era el cierre de verano y vacaciones al que llamaron Summer Bike, para estas imágenes utilicé un rebotador de la marca NEEWER y cuando anocheció utilice un Flash de mano con mando a distancia de la marca GODOX V850ii.

Éstas fotos en general me encantaron, puedo imaginarlas en una revista deportiva .

5.jpg

At the beginning of the event we took some photographs of how the atmosphere was in general, the organization of some bicycles and moments of the participants.

Al inicio del evento hicimos unas fotografías de cómo estaba el ambiente en general, la organización algunas bicicletas y momentos de los participantes.

6.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg


Then the event started and we started with the capture of general images

Luego comenzó el evento y empezamos con la captura de imágenes generales.

16.jpg

17.jpg

26.jpg

15.jpg

19.jpg

18.jpg

As the event developed I saw the opportunity to carry out a photographic style that I have always liked and it is something daring, playing with the famous high dynamic range where everything in the image can be seen well, already in editing I gave it my personal touch , and these beautiful pictures came out.

A medida que se desarrollaba el evento vi la oportunidad de realizar un estilo fotográfico que siempre me gustado y es algo atrevido, jugar con el famoso alto rango dinámico en donde todo en la imagen se puede ver bien, ya en edición le di mi toque personal, y salieron estas imágenes hermosas.

1.jpg

2.jpg

7.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

23.jpg

I must admit that the weather was perfect, a sun that illuminated everything in its path, completely white clouds and an intense blue sky that reminded me of the atmosphere on a beach.

Debo admitir qué el clima estaba perfecto, un sol que alumbraba todo a su paso, nubes completamente blancas y un cielo color azul intenso que me recordó el ambiente que hay en una playa.

24.jpg

25.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

And that the photo of the one who takes the photos is never missing hahahaha

Y que no falte nunca la foto del que hace las fotos hahahaha

9.jpg

Thanks for seeing my post I hope you liked it, every time I cover an event the first thing I think is "these photos are for HIVE to share".

Take care, I wish you success and see you in a next post.

Gracias por ver mi post espero que les haya gustado, cada vez que cubro un evento lo primero que pienso es " éstas fotos están para compartirlas HIVE ".

Cuídense mucho les deseo éxito y nos vemos en un próximo post.

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks 🙏🏻

Congratulations @soyhenryv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the September edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2023
HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Prizes from our sponsors

Muy buenas fotografías como siempre, realmente lograste captar la esencia del momento.
Saludos, bro!

I could also see these in a sports magazine! Excellent shots.

Hermosas fotos mi querido amigo te felicito una vez más ❤️❤️❤️🤗🤗🤗🤗

Holaa, muchas gracias 🙏🏻 publicando siempre con todo el cariño

Así es cariño te deseo un lindo día🤗

Estan muy buenas estan fotos!! me encanta como se ve realmente veraniego!

Gracias mi bro 🔥 se ve Mayamero hahahaha

Great series! Well done. I love that shadow picture from above!

thanks friend 🙏🏻, I really liked these photos that I uploaded