(ESP/ENG) Jueves de volver al pasado / Throwback Thursday

DSC08898.jpg

Jueves de volver al pasado / Throwback Thursday

Saludos compañeros de Hive, hoy quería traer unas fotos de un bonito recuerdo que tengo de el 2019 aprovechando los jueves de TBT y que hace unos días, el 29 de abril se celebró el día internacional de la danza.

Greetings colleagues from Hive, today I wanted to bring some photos of a nice memory that I have from 2019 taking advantage of TBT Thursdays and that a few days ago, April 29 was celebrated as International Dance Day.

El día viernes 28 de abril fui a ver a mis ex compañeros de la danza en su función escolar por lo que en Venezuela se celebra como la semana de la danza, es una semana que coincide con el día internacional de la danza, en la que las principales compañías de danza en caracas ofrecen funciones y talleres en los principales teatros de la ciudad. El objetivo de esto es extender la celebración por unos días dando la oportunidad a bailarines aficionados hacer clases que ofrecen las compañías y para disfrutar de las exhibiciones y muestras de cada una de ellas.

On Friday, April 28, I went to see my former dance classmates at their school function, so in Venezuela it is celebrated as the week of dance, it is a week that coincides with the international day of dance, in which the main dance companies in Caracas offer performances and workshops in the main theaters of the city. The objective of this is to extend the celebration for a few days, giving amateur dancers the opportunity to take classes offered by the companies and to enjoy the exhibitions and shows of each one of them.

1683229435490.jpg

En mi caso fui a la función de la escuela Taller de danza de Caracas que tuvo por nombre Arcano y fue presentada en La casa del artista. Decidí ir a esta función porque mis excompañeros estaban en esa función danzando. La función estuvo de lujo y al salir de allí recordé mi momento en que estuve en la escuela en el año 2019 estudiando y en una de las funciones me hicieron estas fotos maravillosas.

In my case, I went to the performance of the school Taller de danza de Caracas that was called Arcano and was presented at La casa del artista. I decided to go to this show because my ex-partners were at that show dancing. The function was luxurious and when I left there I remembered my moment when I was at school in 2019 studying and in one of the functions they took these wonderful photos of me.

Actualmente no me encuentro haciendo danza, pero es como lo conversé con los chicos el día que los vi en su presentación, no dejamos de ser bailarines porque es lo que amamos, así que probablemente pronto volveré a bailar y disfrutar de lo emocionante de prepararse para una función.

I'm not currently doing dance, but it's like I talked to the guys the day I saw them in their presentation, we don't stop being dancers because it's what we love, so I'll probably dance again soon and enjoy the excitement of preparing for a function.

Estas son algunas fotos que tome en la función de este fin de semana con mi teléfono / These are some photos I took at the show this weekend with my pone.

1683229435485.jpg

1683229435480.jpg

1683229435476.jpg

1683229435472.jpg

COREOGRAFOS: Yuri Cavaliery, Luis Ledrick, Anthony Noguera, Anhaiz Gonzales
PIEZAS COREOGRAFICAS: Agua fresca - En el Lugar de siempre - No le digas a nadie.
COMPAÑIA: Taller de Danza de Caracas 
LOCACION: Casa del Artista
CARACAS - VENEZUELA 
AÑO: 2023

Estas las que me tomaron en el 2019 / These are the ones that took me in 2019

DSC08951.jpg

DSC08941.jpg

DSC08937.jpg

DSC08949.jpg

FOTOGRAFO: Charlie Ramos
COREOGRAFO: Antonella Mijares 
PIEZA COREOGRAFICA: Girassois
COMPAÑIA: Taller de Danza de Caracas 
LOCACION: Centro Cultural Parque Central
CARACAS - VENEZUELA 
AÑO: 2019 

Sort:  

Congratulations @soyjoselopez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!